Our Board Members

The Windsor Housing Authority is governed by a board of 5 commissioners, all of whom are from the Windsor community and have been appointed by the Windsor Town Board.  The Windsor Housing Authority will operate in a non-profit manner with no personal gain accruing to the board commissioners.  It will strive to operate and maintain the housing as economically as possible.

Nate Santillanes, Commissioner – [email protected]
Commission Expires March 2024

Diana Frick, Secretary – [email protected]
Commission Expires March 2026

Frankie Cole, Chairperson – [email protected]
Commission Expires  March 2028

Megan Ferguson, Vice Chairperson – [email protected] 
Commission Expires March 2026

Amy Roe, Commissioner – 970-402-2606
Commission Expires March. 2025

Wayne Dehn, Commissioner – 970-286-5665

Commission Expires March 2027

Tim Donnegan, Commissioner – [email protected]

Commission Expires

Jason Hallett, Town of Windsor Board Liaison[email protected]